Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVD]

Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVD]
Product Type: HaLion samples

Best Service Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVDs Set]

Format: EXS24, HaLion

Extended Edition. We changed the body but left the soul. Enjoy!

You can also upgrade from Akai, Giga or Emu to the AO Extended EXS/Halion version.

Legendary Advanced Orchestra AND Upgrade ´97 combined in one package with remarkably increased potential!

Improved and optimized for EXS24 and Halion PlugIn–Samplers.

Enjoyable and easy to use with expanded capabilities thanks to the advantages of the newest software developments. Extensive use of key switching and direct-from-disk technology. New programs with multiple layers and instantaneous access to dozens of instruments and playing techniques. For example: Symphonic Strings. A rich, voluminous sound using samples from both libraries. Realistic ModWheel-Crescendo over 4 dynamic layers. Eight different staccato-samples. "Light" Chamber Strings with many additional samples per key - such as quarter-notes or sixteenths. Brass, Woodwinds and Harp with comfortable access to different articulations and performances. And a hudge percussion section with many additional instruments.


You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Peter Siedlaczeks Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition [2 DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items